...Happy Anniversary

 2Years ago when we met, I fell in love with you.
Nothing has changed;
Ilove you still...more than ever.
When you're not near me, I feel anemptiness
that I can't seem to fill.
When you are near, I feelcomplete.
I cherish your love and companionship
and always hope to pleaseyou.
I always wish for your happiness,
for I love to see the sparkle inyour eyes.
I never imagined that someone could be
as important as you areto me.
Please stay near
and love me as I love you



نظرات شما عزیزان:

شیرین
ساعت9:43---23 آبان 1391

برای خودت زندگی کن،

کسی که ترا دوست داشته باشد، با تو میماند

برای داشتنت می جنگد....

اما اگر دوست نداشته باشد، به بهانه می میرود......


احساس
ساعت6:07---27 مهر 1391
زیباست وبت..!

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نوشته شده در پنج شنبه 27 مهر 1391برچسب:,ساعت 5:23 توسط Fah| |

کپی برداری بدون ذکر منبع غیر مجاز می باشد
www.sharghi.net & www.kafkon.com & www.naztarin.com